Utopia Temple
Not logged inLoginRegister158,962 Registered Users

Utopia Angel v2.23b Utopia Homepage Java Chat Public Forums Web-Mail

Swirve Blog: New Age, New Race/Personality, New Excitement!
Posted by Utopia Temple, 29 days, 17 hours and 40 minutes ago
Category: Swirve Related

Greetings Everyone!!

We are very excited with the start of Age 72: The Era of Venerated Bastions! Age 72 is not just another Age rolling in, oh no.  We’ve revamped the gains system significantly, we’ve added a new race, a new personality, a completely new mechanic called Kingdom Rituals, we altered the way science is generated, and wow…just too much to list in a short paragraph!

For these are the reasons I write you now!  The game administration is proud to announce that we will be partnering with John Sargent (JoRo to some Utopians) to present to you a fortnightly (maybe more!) live broadcast via twitch!! The first broadcast is scheduled for Thursday June 1, 2017 @ 20:00 GMT (1pm West Coast / 4pm East Coast / 9pm UK / 10pm EU)

On this first broadcast all the game administrators are expected to be in attendance, which includes Bishop, DavidC, Jeff and Munk (especially Munk I mean!!) with your host JoRo. We will begin by covering a wealth of topics that will include things such as: our synopsis of Age 71, brief overview of our objectives coming into Age 72 changes, some details about specific changes made for Age 72, new features that may be rolling out soon, timelines and goals for our team during Age 72 (Genesis!?), and perhaps some other topics not yet decided. However, the part we’re most excited about, after we bore you with our own ramblings, we would like to open up the floor to our listeners and speak with you directly, answer questions you might have and let the conversation go in the direction you’d like to hear! We have planned to go for about an hour to see how things shake up the first time through. 

We encourage everyone to tune in and provide your comments, feedback and questions.  

Event Details:

Location: http://twitch.tv/jorosar
Date: Thursday June 1, 2017
Time: Thursday June 1, 2017 @ 20:00 GMT (1pm West Coast, 4pm East Coast, 9pm UK, 10pm EU)

(Original post)

Rate this Article!
[ Login is required ]

[ Utopia Temple Entrance ]     [ Back to Utopia News ]

Readers' Comments

Post your Comment
In order to post your comment, you have to be logged into your account

[ Login ]     [ Register an Account ]

[ Email me on new posts ]     [ Email this to a friend ]